Yakuake

Per la serie applicazioni da installare SUBITO: Yakuake.
Un’applicazione semplice semplice per avere sempre il terminale a portata di tasto: Yakuake.
È una console a scomparsa, sulla falsariga di quella introdotta da Quake eoni fa.
Qui trovate qualche screenshot:

Yakuake_1

Yakuake_2

Yakuake_3

Per me è assolutamente indispensabile…

La trovate nei repository standard:

sudo apt-get install yakuake

  1. 13 marzo 2014 alle 15:18

    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a
    similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments?
    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or
    anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any help is very much appreciated.

  2. 18 luglio 2014 alle 6:36

    Thanks in faavor of sharing such a nice thought, post
    is pleasant, thats why i have read it fully

  3. 25 maggio 2016 alle 8:46

    hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up
    anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this site, as I
    experienced to reload the web site a lot of
    times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently
    affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content.
    Make sure you update this again soon.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

